Contact Us

OUR OFFICES


HEADQUARTERS

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Suite 216, Hillside Centre
636 King Street
Spruce Grove, Alberta
T7X 4K5
Canada Phone: + 1 (780) 962 7821
   projects@alphatranslations.ca


Edmonton – Toronto – Montréal – Frankfurt – Berlin – Hamburg – Brussels – Düsseldorf


 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT


projects@alphatranslations.ca

  +1 (780) 962 7821


MARKETING DEPARTMENT


Contact: Diane Otto

 

   dotto@alphatranslations.ca

Google+

 


SALES:


North America:

Contacts:

 

Rolf Hecken

Business Development

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Direct: +1 (587) 930-7061

rhecken@alphatranslations.ca

 

Raphaela Hecken

Business Development

Western Canada & US

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Direct: +1 (780) 239-0006

rahecken@alphatranslations.ca

 

Monika Pape

Business Development

Eastern Canada & US

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Direct: +1 (437) 997-4889

mpape@alphatranslations.ca

 

Catherine Shea

Global Business Development

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Direct: +1 (613) 482-9641

cshea@alphatranslations.ca

Europe:

Contact:

Michaela Weinz

MICHAELA

Michaela Weinz

Ind. Language Solutions Consultant

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

 +49 (0) 172 428 3522

  mweinz@alphatranslations.ca



CAREERS


Please visit our eCareer Centre for current openings – Click Here 

CONTACT US                                                              - Learn more about our Privacy Policy here - 


Contact us

Alpha Translations Canada Inc.

Suite 216, Hillside Centre, 636 King Street
Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 4K5 Canada
Phone: + 1 (780) 962 7821
Phone DE + 49 152 047 06 081
projects@alphatranslations.ca

Free Quotation

Alpha Translations Canada Inc. Paypal button

Topics

 

Privacy Policy

 

Request a Quote